estructura3

Presidenta

Esperanza Quintero Pichardo [esperanza.quintero.sspa@juntadeandalucia.es]

Vicepresidente

Pablo Villanueva Jiménez [pablo.villanueva.jimenez.sspa@juntadeandalucia.es]

Tesorero

Salvador Grutzmancher Saiz [salvador.grutzmancher.sspa@juntadeandalucia.es]

Secretario

Pedro Acosta Robles [pedro.acosta@ephpo.es]

 

Vocales

Vocal de Almería: Juan E. Martínez de la Plata [juanenriquemartinezdelaplata@gmail.com]
Vocal de Granada: Mari Carmen Marín Guzmán [mcarmen.marin.sspa@juntadeandalucia.es]
Vocal de Jaén: Inmaculada Nacle López [inmaculada.nacle.sspa@juntadeandalucia.es]
Vocal de Cordoba: Juan Antonio Hidalgo Cabrera [juanhidal@hotmail.com]
Vocal de Sevilla: Antonio Mozón Moreno [antonio.monzon.sspa@juntadeandalucia.es]
Vocal de Málaga: Carmen Galán Retamal [mariac.galan.sspa@juntadeandalucia.es]
Vocal de Cádiz: Juan Manuel Borrero Rubio [juanm.borrero.sspa@juntadeandalucia.es]
Vocal de Huelva: Mª de las Mercedes Romero Alonso [mariam.romero.sspa@juntadeandalucia.es]
Vocal de Residentes: Manuel David Gil Sierra [mangilsie@yahoo.com]

 

 

Share Button